Trainer

Das Trainerteam der Jugend für die Saison 2017/18

 

Jugendleiter Telefon Email
Stefan Hinz (05067) 249385 oder 0172-9907822 stefan.hinz@svbockenem.de

A-Junioren
Heiko Rosenmeyer 0157-51739217 heiko.rosenmeier@svbockenem.de
Andree Meyer 0160-96838016 andree.meyer@svbockenem.de
Daniel Warkow 0160-2094997 daniel.warkow@svbockenem.de

U17-Junioren
Daniel Hinz (05067) 5344 oder 0162-8841072 daniel.hinz@svbockenem.de
Jens Bernaschewski (05067) 697615 oder 0178-6924175  
Johannes Emmermann 0177-6215756  

U15-Junioren
Jens Dreßler (JFV Ambergau) 0172-5110893 jens.dressler@jfv-ambergau.de
Steffen Geyer (JFV Ambergau) 0157-36377418  

U14-Junioren
Stefan Hinz (05067) 249385 oder 0172-9907822 stefan.hinz@svbockenem.de
Marco Zeise 0176-20603022 marco.zeise@svbockenem.de

U13-Junioren
Andree Meyer 0160-96838016 andree.meyer@svbockenem.de
Bernd Krebs (05067) 246098 oder 0176-23706068 bernd.krebs@svbockenem.de

U12-Junioren
Lars Mahnkopf (05067) 69082 lars.mahnkopf@svbockenem.de
Rouven Jägerling 0163-1700868 rouven.jaegerling@svbockenem.de
Stefan Kessner (05067) 6729 oder 0175-1232680 stefan.kessner@svbockenem.de

U11-Junioren
Roland Schubert 0152-33833901 roland.schubert@svbockenem.de
Tobias Lagershausen 0151-12804165 tobias.lagershausen@svbockenem.de

U9-Junioren
Gunnar Hinz (05067) 249290 oder 0171-1214565 gunnar.hinz@svbockenem.de
Marcus Schneider 0151-52376542 marcus.schneider@svbockenem.de

U8-Junioren
Sven Mai 0157-33300250 sven.mai@svbockenem.de
Marc Bothe 0176-53927614  
Willy Bothe 0170-3430298  

U7-Junioren
Sven Bode 0170-1180001  
Maik Stollberg 0151-68113008 maik.stollberg@svbockenem.de
Sven Meinecke    

 


 

Enter password