Trainer

Das Trainerteam der Jugend für die Saison 2016/17

 

  Jugendleiter   Telefon Email
  Stefan Hinz   (05067) 249385 oder 0172-9907822 stefan.hinz@svbockenem.de
 
  A-Junioren      
  Lars Mahnkopf   (05067) 69082 oder 0162-9751707 lars.mahnkopf@svbockenem.de
  Christoph Wessel   0178-8053727 christoph.wessel@svbockenem.de
  Sven Mahnkopf   (05067) 3379 oder 0152-58745808 sven.mahnkopf@svbockenem.de
 
  U16-Junioren      
  Daniel Hinz   (05067) 5344 oder 0162-8841072 daniel.hinz@svbockenem.de
  Jens Bernaschewski   (05067) 697615 oder 0178-6924175 jens.bernaschewski@svbockenem.de
  Johannes Emmermann   0177-6215756  
 
  U14-Junioren      
  Stefan Hinz   (05067) 249385 oder 0172-9907822 stefan.hinz@svbockenem.de
  Marco Zeise   0176-20603022 marco.zeise@svbockenem.de
  Wolfgang Maurer   xxx xxx
  Torsten Katze   (05067) 69026 oder 0175-9008682 torsten.katze@svbockenem.de
 
  U12-Junioren      
  Andree Meyer   0160-96838016 andree.meyer@svbockenem.de
  Bernd Krebs   (05067) 246098 oder 0176-23706068 bernd.krebs@svbockenem.de
 
  U11-Junioren      
  Sascha Bothe   (05067) 247878 oder 0174-9943823 sascha.bothe@svbockenem.de
  Rouven Jägerling   0163-1700868 rouven.jaegerling@svbockenem.de
  Stefan Kessner   (05067) 6729 oder 0175-1232680 stefan.kessner@svbockenem.de
 
  U10-Junioren      
  Roland Schubert   0152-33833901 roland.schubert@svbockenem.de
  Tobias Lagershausen   0151-12804165 tobias.lagershausen@svbockenem.de
 
  U8-Junioren      
  Gunnar Hinz   (05067) 249290 oder 0171-1214565 gunnar.hinz@svbockenem.de
  Marcus Schneider   0151-52376542 marcus.schneider@svbockenem.de
 
  U7-Junioren      
  Sven Mai   0157-33300250 sven.mai@svbockenem.de
  Marc Bothe   0176-53927614 marc.bothe@svbockenem.de
  Willy Bothe   0170-3430298 willy.bothe@svbockenem.de

 


 

Enter password